Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ready2enjoy0429 67 / M
"Time to enjoy all life has to offer"
Ansonia, Connecticut, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 11, 2016

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ready2enjoy0429's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,175,917 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
ready2enjoy0429 67/M
Ansonia, Connecticut
Hi Looking to enjoy life to the fullest I am very open minded Not afraid to look outside of the box were adults let have some fun not here to BS anyone

My Ideal Person What I am looking for There no perfect person
someone to laugh with and joke with
So with that being said ,Someone I can enjoy good
Times with G rated stuff and good hot adult time
I am looking for the best of both worlds
Fun time in public doing stuff nice dinner, show, day trip etc
And good hot time in bedroom
Not looking to bed hop

View more of ready2enjoy0429's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Ansonia, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 29, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None