Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
alvertyto 43 / M
"Disfrutar de la vida con sexo"
Girona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2013

To view all of
alvertyto's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Swapfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alvertyto's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,331 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,854,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lisajames9
New York, United States
2muykchon2
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
fxywth9
Washington, United States
Divorciada89
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
CASADELSOL
Aragon, Spain
Innoxxxent_Nerd
Maryland, United States
kh623
Utah, United States
Neftis31
Andalucia, Spain
bcn30mc
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
alvertyto 43/M
Girona, Catalunya , Spain
dia 7 y sin sexo
Introduction
Sencillo y buena persona,divertido mui activo y me gusta conocer gente nuevq

My Ideal Person Que sea como yo

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bohemia de fredy mercurio , don Carey de Michael jacson

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Con 4 compañeras de trabajo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of alvertyto's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Girona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 20, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ???
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: