Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Elsingon1331 24 / M
"Take a good look at me, I know you will enjoy it"
San Pedro de Macoris, Adicto al desnudo, República Dominicana
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Elsingon1331's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Swapfinder.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Elsingon1331's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,175,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyWhyteSlut
California, United States
Jdarenoi2
North Carolina, United States
TGirlLuvs2Serve
California, United States
bothways9999
New South Wales, Australia
TYBEE96
Georgia, United States
Ebonytrainman
North Carolina, United States
HeadsNTales
Florida, United States
sloppyfathole
Kentucky, United States
bi_stxman
Texas, United States
 
Status
Elsingon1331 24/M
San Pedro de Macoris, Adicto al desnudo , República Dominicana
Introduction
I am a 23-year-old black man from the Dominican Republic looking for a lady who wants to live experiences with a gifted black man, more personal than virtual, although we communicate virtually. I'm single

My Ideal Person Autodidact

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Elsingon1331's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • San Pedro de Macoris, Adicto al desnudo, República Dominicana
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 31, 2000
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: ninguna ahora mismo
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: